DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Debate / Speech Competition (for III – V) 2023-24

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
Ш	First	Aadhya Singh (III-B)	Prabal
	Second	Aahana Pandey (III-G)	Prabal
	Third	Anishka Pandey (III-G)	Pratap
IV	First	Hridhan Goenka (IV-H)	Prabal
	Second	Gurman Bhamra (IV-C)	Pragati
	Third	Samriddhi Tharwani (IV-E)	Prabal
V	First	Aman Nathani (V-B)	Pratap
	Second	Aishwarya Nair (V-G)	Pragati
	Third	Khwaish Jumnani (V-C)	Pragyan